Kiltwalk Edinburgh 2022 – Fundraising Event

Many of our volunteers and sponsors are participating in this year’s Kiltwalk which is taking place in Edinburgh on Sunday 18th September. If you would like to join us on the Kiltwalk then please register on the link below:...

Commissioning 2022

Our Commissioning Service took place at Bruntsfield Evangelical Church on Saturday 21st May. 13 volunteers were commissioned as new street pastors in what was a very successful and worship filled evening.

What’s Happening with Edinburgh Street Pastors?

What’s Happening with Edinburgh Street Pastors? With the recent public health crisis, you may be wondering what’s been happening with Edinburgh Street Pastors. Well, the good news is that we’re still here! During lockdown our volunteers were to be...

2018 Autumn Training

Training Timetable for Autumn 2018 Friday 12th October, Saturday 13th October & Sunday 14th October Friday 19th October Additional Sessions Friday 9th November Saturday 10th November & Sunday 11th November Friday 16th November If you are interested or would...

Autumn Training

Edinburgh Street Pastors are excited about their next training sessions.  As I write this we have 12 people signed up for our Autumn 2017 training dates, and we are hopeful that we might have 20 new recruits by the time the training starts on October 20th. Our...