Skip to content

Links

Satisfied customers

Satisfied customers

Other Projects

There are lots of other volunteering opportunities on Bristol Networks:

http://www.bristolnetworks.org.uk

Support

Bristol Street Pastors wish to thank the following organisations for their support:

Avon and Somerset Police : http://www.avonandsomerset.police.uk

Bristol City Council : http://www.bristol.gov.uk/

Christian Motorcyclists Association Bristol : http://www.bike.org.uk/cma/bristol.php

Yeo Valley Lions Club : http://www.yeovalleylions.org.uk/

Bradley Stoke Lions Club : https://www.facebook.com/BradleyStokeLionsClub/

Bristol Brunel Lions Club : http://www.bristolbrunellions.org.uk/

Merchant Navy Association : http://www.mna.org.uk/

Fosseway Court Retirement Home

Bishopsworth Townswomen’s Guild : http://www.the-tg.com/Guild/bristol-bishopsworth-evening/1.aspx

Backwell Baptist Church : http://www.backwellbaptistchurch.com/

Christ Church Hengrove : http://www.achurchnearyou.com/hengrove-christ-church/

Clifton Roman Catholic Cathedral http://www.cliftoncathedral.org.uk/

Redland Park URC : http://www.redlandparkurc.org/

River of Life Christian Centre : http://www.riveroflife.co.uk/

Salem Chapel :  http://pray80.wix.com/bs3ct#!salem-chapel/c7sl

Salvation Army : http://www.salvationarmy.org.uk/

St Edyth’s Church Sea Mills : http://www.stedyths.org.uk/

St Stephen’s Church : http://www.saint-stephens.com/

Stockwood Free Church : http://stockwoodfreechurch.org/

Victoria Methodist Church : http://www.vic-methodist-bristol.org.uk/

Woodlands Church : https://www.woodlandschurch.net/

Yatton Methodist Church : http://www.yatton-methodist.org.uk/

… and of course, The Ascension Trust http://www.ascensiontrust.org.uk/ who License and oversee Street Pastors.

 

Add Your Comment (Get a Gravatar)

Get a Gravatar! Your Name

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.