Contact Details


Karen Dyer, Coordinator

Coordinator: Karen Dyer


Telephone: 07521931075  (This phone is used for Street Pastor business only)

Chairman: David Miller

Other Members of the Management Team:

Simon Hones, Malcolm Carter, Karen McGill, Leslie Sharpe,

Treasurer: Nick Tustian.

All can be contacted on:

Contact Form

You can also contact us using the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.