Skip to content

Patrols

Friday Patrols
We have two teams that patrol 8 pm to midnight each month. These teams visit the Sweatbox Youth Club and also patrol in Grove. We also have a team that patrols once a month on a Friday from 10.30 pm to 2.30 am and usually visits Grove as part of its patrol.

Saturday Patrols
We have three teams patrolling on Saturdays that focus on Wantage town centre, Betjeman Park, and Smith’s Wharf, sometimes visiting other areas too. Saturday teams patrol from either 10.30 or 11.30 pm to 3.30 am.

For more information about what we do on patrol, have a look at our About Us page or check out our monthly Reports

Forthcoming Patrols

Sat 29 February 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 1.30 am

Fri 06 March 2020
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 10.30 pm to 2.30 am

Sat 07 March 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

Fri 13 March 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 8 pm to Midnight

Sat 14 March 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to

Sat 28 March 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am
    TRUE

    3.30 am

Fri 03 April 2020
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 10.30 pm to 2.30 am
    TRUE

    2.30 am

Sat 04 April 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am
    TRUE

    3.30 am

Fri 10 April 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 8 pm to midnight
    TRUE

    midnight

Sat 11 April 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am
    TRUE

    3.30 am

Sat 25 April 2020
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am
    TRUE

    3.30 am