Street Pastor teams patrol in Grove and Wantage as often as we are able on Friday and Saturday nights. We focus our patrols around pay day at the end of one month and the beginning of the next and spend much of our time in Wantage town centre. Currently, we have 5 teams that each patrol once per month.

For more information about what we do while on patrol, have a look at our About Us page or check out our monthly Reports

Forthcoming Patrols

Sat 24 September 2022
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3 am
    Wantage

Fri 30 September 2022
  • Street Patrol 8 pm - midnight
    Wantage

Sat 01 October 2022
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3 am
    Wantage

Fri 07 October 2022
  • Street Patrol 10.30 pm - 2.30 am
    Grove and Wantage

Sat 15 October 2022
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3 am
    Wantage

Fri 28 October 2022
  • Street Patrol 8 pm - midnight
    Wantage

Sat 29 October 2022
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3 am
    Wantage

Fri 04 November 2022
  • Street Patrol 10.30 pm - 2.30 am
    Grove and Wantage

Sat 05 November 2022
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3 am
    Wantage

Sat 19 November 2022
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3 am
    Wantage