Street Pastor teams patrol in Grove and Wantage as often as we are able on Friday and Saturday nights. We focus our patrols around pay day at the end of one month and the beginning of the next and spend much of our time in Wantage town centre. Currently, we have 5 teams that each patrol once per month.

For more information about what we do while on patrol, have a look at our About Us page or check out our monthly Reports

Forthcoming Patrols

Sat 15 June 2024
  • Street Patrol 11.00 pm - 3.30 am
    Wantage

Fri 28 June 2024
  • Street Patrol 8 pm - midnight
    Wantage

Sat 29 June 2024
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3.30 am
    Wantage

Fri 05 July 2024
  • Street Patrol 10.30 pm - 3.30 am
    Grove and Wantage

Sat 06 July 2024
  • Street Patrol 11.00 pm - 3.30 am
    Wantage

Sat 20 July 2024
  • Street Patrol 11.00 pm - 3.30 am
    Wantage

Fri 26 July 2024
  • Street Patrol 8 pm - midnight
    Wantage

Sat 27 July 2024
  • Street Patrol 11.30 pm - 3.30 am
    Wantage

Fri 02 August 2024
  • Street Patrol 10.30 pm - 3.30 am
    Grove and Wantage

Sat 03 August 2024
  • Street Patrol 11.00 pm - 3.30 am
    Wantage