Skip to content

Patrols

Friday Patrols
We have two teams that patrol 8 pm to midnight each month. These teams visit the Sweatbox Youth Club and also patrol in Grove. We also have a team that patrols once a month on a Friday from 10.30 pm to 2.30 am and usually visits Grove as part of its patrol.

Saturday Patrols
We have three teams patrolling on Saturdays that focus on Wantage town centre, Betjeman Park, and Smith’s Wharf, sometimes visiting other areas too. Saturday teams patrol from either 10.30 or 11.30 pm to 3.30 am.

For more information about what we do on patrol, have a look at our About Us page or check out our monthly Reports

Forthcoming Patrols

Sat 27 July 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 02 August 2019
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 10.30 pm to 2.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 03 August 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 09 August 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 8 pm to midnight

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 10 August 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sun 25 August 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 30 August 2019
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 8 pm to midnight

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 06 September 2019
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 10.30 pm to 2.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 07 September 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 13 September 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 8 pm to midnight

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 14 September 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593