Skip to content

Patrols

Friday Patrols
We have two teams that patrol 8 pm to midnight each month. These teams visit the Sweatbox Youth Club and also patrol in Grove. We also have a team that patrols once a month on a Friday from 10.30 pm to 2.30 am and usually visits Grove as part of its patrol.

Saturday Patrols
We have three teams patrolling on Saturdays that focus on Wantage town centre, Betjeman Park, and Smith’s Wharf, sometimes visiting other areas too. Saturday teams patrol from either 10.30 or 11.30 pm to 3.30 am.

For more information about what we do on patrol, have a look at our About Us page or check out our monthly Reports

Forthcoming Patrols

Sat 25 May 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 31 May 2019
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 8 pm to midnight

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 01 June 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 07 June 2019
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 10.30 pm to 2.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 08 June 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 14 June 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 8 pm to midnight

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 28 June 2019
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 8 pm to midnight

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 29 June 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 05 July 2019
  • Patrolling in Grove & Wantage 10.30 pm to 2.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 06 July 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Fri 12 July 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 8 pm to midnight

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593

Sat 13 July 2019
  • Patrolling in Wantage 11.30 pm to 3.30 am

    You can contact our team on 07554 655 593